PTA Executive Board Officers

Executive Board Officers

2020-2021

 

President - Beth Marks

president@troyhillspta.org

 

Treasurer - Rosalyn Thomas

treasurer@troyhillspta.org

 

VP of Fundraising - Stacey Kuczynski

vpfundraising@troyhillspta.org

 

VP of Events - Cheryl Darpino

vpevents@troyhillspta.org

 

VP of Programs - Laurie Chowtavi

vpprograms@troyhillspta.org

 

Recording Secretary - Marie Hickok

secretary@troyhillspta.org

 

Corresponding Secretary - Laura Haberman

correspondence@troyhillspta.org

General Questions: troyhillspta@troyhillspta.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.